Still in the wasteland … or maybe I should just be enjoying my enforced cyber break

 

No computer …. which means doing things like public internet cafes – Yuck! 

I’m hoping for the Mac-to-come-back pronto … I miss my little buddy who takes me off into cyber land.

I’ve been out and about but I’m holding off telling you tales until I can upload photographs.  But there’s been some Ocha action – best food experience for a long time! 

But while I’m waiting to be able to upload photos, write some proper stories

I suggest you go here www.teaandcookiesblog.com for a really cool blog

and maybe here http://thecottagenest.blogspot.com for some more awesomeness

or here www.bluefly.com for a little online shopping

or here www.sunspun.com.au/sunspun or here to get some wool to knit something warm since apparently this weekend its back to rainy!

Have a good weekend, I’m hoping to be back “properly” soon.

This entry was posted in Anne, Out and About in Melbourne, Things to do in Melbourne and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still in the wasteland … or maybe I should just be enjoying my enforced cyber break

  1. melbournemigrant says:

    Hi Anne, greetings from Transylvania. Your blog has a global following. I’m about to have lunch – ciorba de perisoare, which is a romanian soup of sorts. Writing from the crackberry! Hope the mac resurfaces soon.

Leave a Reply

