Anne – 27 February 2011 – Coffee @ Sasa

Coffee from Sasa, Riversdale Rd, Hawthorn

Today I went to Sasa in Riversdale Road, Hawthorn.

I had a ginormous (thats short for great big enormous) mug of coffee … it was so good!   It helped to clear my brain which was feeling very hay-fevery and foggy!  I blame the rain for that state of affairs 🙂

I had breakfast there and wrote in my journal, made my to-do list for the week (already way too long) and watched the rain come down.

 

 

 

I recommend you all drop by for a visit.  The food was good, the service was good and the coffee was good.

In the interests of sharing I thought I’d also let you know that Safeway have a little special on this week – 2 blocks of this

 

Lindt Blueberry Intense

 

 

for $5!!!

Bargain!!!

 

 

 

 

 

I blame Safeway for the fact that I am eating it whilst I am watching the Biggest Loser …. hmm, yeah something slightly wrong with that picture huh 🙂

I hope you all have a good week!

This entry was posted in Anne, Cooking, Eating & Drinking in Melbourne and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

